Town of Canterbury CT

Town of Canterbury
1 Municipal Drive
Canterbury CT 06331

Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning & Zoning Commission

Meeting Schedule:
Meets 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00pm at the Municipal Building.

Commission Members:

Everett A. St. Louis
Howard R. Tuttle
Christopher J. Bergman
Gretchen O. Droesch
Peter Galbraith Kelly (Chair)
James F. Clark
Kyle A. Green
Jason Smith
Vacancy (full)
Thomas Lord (alt)
Daniel E. Malo (alt)

The Planning and Zoning Commission rules on all applications for new construction, reconstruction, alteration, change of use, change of location, or subdivision within the town of Canterbury.  The Commission is responsible to promote the orderly and coordinated development of the Town and the general welfare and prosperity of its residents.


Meeting Agendas

Meeting Audio Files

Downloadable Documents

Canterbury Town Hall Office Hours:
Monday - Wednesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM, Friday 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM